Поездка, Которая Вам Запомнится

В Ratelfontein мы стремимся поддерживать гармоничный баланс между охотой и сохранением обширной и богатой экосистемы. Растительная жизнь в Карру полностью адаптировалась к экстремальному климату. Разыщите медицинские и кулинарные травы, посетите древние места поклонения и посмотрите на застывшие во времени слои земли с древними ископаемыми.

Загонные охоты на рассвете, когда ароматы кустарника поднимаются с росой от травы, завтраки в вельде или сложная стрельба по тарелочкам – Ratelfontein предоставляет что-то своё для каждого гостя.

Бесконечные Возможности

Ratelfontein повезло с невероятным разнообразием птиц, от Африканской Большой Дрофы, самой тяжёлой летающей птицы в мире, до самых мелких мухоловковых. Частный заповедник так же является домом для быстрых Сапсанов и великолепных Орлов-Яйцеедов. Вы сможете совершить прогулку с сопровождающим пешком, в

седле или на машине, для того чтобы понаблюдать за более чем 25 видами животных и множеством птиц. Ratelfontein сможет удовлетворить самого привередливого наблюдателся за животными и птицами или фотографа.

Совершите освежающую прогулку с сопровождающим пешком, в седле или на машине, во время которой вы сможете понаблюдать за животными в дикой природе.

Более 38,000 акров, доступные только вам. Гармоничное окружение состоящее из более чем 2000 голов местной и экзотической равнинной дичи.

25 разных видов антилоп бродят по равнинам Ratelfontein, включая редкого Аравийского Орикса, Красного Личи и Индийскую Винторогую Антилопу.

English    中國的

Luxury web design

A visit to remember

On Ratelfontein, we strive for the harmonious balance of sustainable hunting and the preservation of a vast and rich eco-system. Plant life in the Karoo is perfectly adapted to the extreme climate. Guests are encouraged to experience the Karoo on guided walks, or on horseback. Trace age-old culinary and medical herbs, visit ancient sites of worship and fossil beds in the ancient rock terrain.

Game drives at dawn, where aromas of the scrub rise with the dew off the grass, breakfasts on the veld or a challenging clay pigeon shoot – Ratelfontein is a fulfilling experience for all our guests.

Endless opportunity

Ratelfontein is blessed with an abundance of bird life, ranging from the Cory Bustard, the heaviest flying bird in the world, to the smallest of fly catchers. The private reserve is also home to the swift Peregrine Falcon and the majestic Black Eagle.

Be escorted on a game viewing hike, drive or horseback ride with over 25 species of game and numerous species of birds to admire. Ratelfontein will satisfy the most avid game-viewer, bird-watcher and photographer.

Be escorted on a refreshing game-viewing hike, drive or horseback ride. With so much to do at Ratelfontein, you'll quickly find yourself absorbed by the Karoo wildlife.

Over 38,000 acres is yours to take in. An ideallic surrounding consisting of more than 2,000 head of indigenous and exotic plains game. A serene destination.

Twenty five different species of antelope roam the plains of Ratelfontein, including the rare Arabian Oryx, Scimitar-horned Oryx, Red Lechwe and Indian Blackbuck.

中國的    Pусский

Luxury web design